We will have some exciting news to announce shortly! But for now, we can tell you that the next Cabo Comedy Festival will be held in May or June 2017. Stay tuned!
WHERE THE LAND ENDS AND THE FUN BEGINS
CONTACT US
Questions or Comments?
John Zaring
Creator & Producer
john@thezaringgroup.com
Matt Wind
Producer
matt@windentertainment.com
Bianca Cioffi
Talent Relations
bianca@thezaringgroup.com
Craig Erickson
Operations
craige@thezaringgroup.com
Alfonso Bravo
PR & Event (Mexico Contact)
alfonso@thezaringgroup.com
Kathy Manabat
Publicity
kathy@thezaringgroup.com
Lauren Grzybowski
Travel
lauren@thezaringgroup.com
Keith Mooney
Production
keith@thezaringgroup.com
Marco Arechiga
Local Logistics
marco@thezaringgroup.com
PRESS RELEASE / COMUNICADO DE PRENSA: Download (English Version) Descarga (Versión Español)


Sign up to receive our news alerts via mail: SEND